StampLab App Dashboard im dunklen Theme

Products.

l3montree.

For us quality is in the foreground!

We work on our projects with passion and a project is only finished when it is perfect. IT products are usually complex, but are also extremely relevant to everything around us - so it's worth the effort!

We support the open source community because we use a lot of open source software in our products and therefore feel obliged to give something back.

Erfahre mehr darüber

Commercial

StampLab

With StampLab you can easily create shift schedules. In just 5 steps your schedule is ready. You save time, you can export your schedules or the working hours of your employees. You can create tasks, conduct surveys and much more. StampLab is, in short, a simple and intuitive tool to take your workplace organization to the next level together with your team!

More on GitLab

"Talk is cheap. Show me the code."

Linus Torvalds

Open-Source

mein-wartezimmer.de

In spring 2020, the German government set the task of solving challenges from society, triggered by the Corona crisis, as part of the #WirVsVirusHackathon. We worked with our team on the challenge of minimizing the risk of infection in doctors' offices - after 48h, the tool mein-wartezimmer.de was born.

To mein-wartezimmer.de

X-Invoice

On the initiative of our partner, Neuland@Homeland GmbH, we have started to create an open and free generator for X-invoices under GPLv3 license. According to the decision of the IT Planning Council on June 22, 2017, X-invoices are crucial for the implementation of Directive 2014/55/EU in Germany and many public bodies in Germany will only accept such X-invoices in the future. This generator tries to implement the specifications of the directive in a simple and open way.

More on GitLab

Authorization Server

A server for authorization which works with tokens based on private-public key mechanisms.

More on GitLab

Media Server

A server written in Typescript to download files and media and make them statically available on the web.

More on GitLab

RabbitMQ REST Mail-Server

A mail server or sender that can be called from RabbitMQ. A REST API for sending emails over HTTP is also integrated.

More on GitLab
L3montree logo© 2021 l3montree

Produkte.

l3montree.

Bei uns steht Qualität im Vordergrund! 

Wir arbeiten an unseren Projekten mit Leidenschaft und ein Projekt ist erst beendet wenn es perfekt ist. IT Produkte sind in der Regel komplex, sind aber auch extrem relevant für alles um uns herum - da lohnt sich der Einsatz! 

Wir unterstützen die Open Source Community weil wir selber in unseren Produkten viel Open Source Software einsetzen und uns daher verpflichtet fühlen etwas zurückzugeben. 

Erfahre mehr darüber

Kommerziell

StampLab

Mit StampLab können Sie einfach Schichtpläne erstellen. In nur 5 Schritten ist Ihr Plan fertig. Sie sparen Zeit, können Ihre Pläne oder die Arbeitszeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter exportieren. Sie können Aufgaben anlegen, Umfragen durchführen und vieles mehr.
StampLab ist kurz gesagt ein einfaches und intuitives Tool, um die Organisation Ihres Arbeitsplatzes zusammen mit Ihrem Team auf die nächste Stufe zu heben!

Mehr über StampLab
"Talk is cheap. Show me the code."Linus Torvalds

open source iconOpen-Source

mein-wartezimmer.de

Im Frühjahr 2020 stellte die Bundesregierung im Rahmen des #WirVsVirusHackathons die Aufgabe Herausforderungen aus der Gesellschaft, ausgelöst durch die Corona-Krise, zu lösen. Wir haben mit unserem Team an der Herausforderung der Minimierung des Ansteckungsrisikos in Arztpraxen gearbeitet - nach 48h war das Tool mein-wartezimmer.de geboren.

Zu mein-wartezimmer.de

X-Invoice

Auf Initiative unseres Partners, der Neuland@Homeland GmbH, haben wir begonnen einen offenen und kostenlosen Generator für X-Rechnungen unter GPLv3 Lizenz zu erstellen. Nach dem Beschluss des IT-Planungsrates vom 22. Juni 2017 sind X-Rechnungen entscheidend für die Umsetzung der Richtlinie 2014/55/EU in Deutschland und viele öffentliche Stellen in Deutschland werden in Zukunft nur noch solche X-Rechnungen annehmen. Dieser Generator versucht, die Spezifikationen der Richtlinie auf einfache und offene Weise umzusetzen.

Mehr auf GitLab

Authorization Server

Ein Server zur Autorisierung welcher mit Tokens auf Basis von Private-Public-Key Mechanismen arbeitet.

Mehr auf GitLab

Media Server

Ein in TypeScript geschriebener Server um Dateien und Medien herunterzuladen und statisch im Web verfügbar zu machen.

Mehr auf GitLab

RabbitMQ REST Mail-Server

Ein Mailserver bzw. -sender, der von RabbitMQ aufgerufen werden kann. Außerdem ist eine REST-API zum Senden von E-Mails über HTTP integriert.

Mehr auf GitLab
L3montree logo© 2020 l3montree